Friday, November 11, 2011

Futurama!

First attempt at clean up...







Tuesday, August 09, 2011

Sunday, July 31, 2011

Another New Animatic!

I promise that this one is funny..

Tuesday, June 28, 2011

New Animatic

Here's another short I'm working on..

Tuesday, May 10, 2011

Duck duck!


Couldn't help laughing..

Monday, May 02, 2011

More More Eveels




Concept for Grandpa Eveel..

Tuesday, April 19, 2011

More Eveels



Testing camera moves

video

Tuesday, April 12, 2011

Thursday, March 24, 2011

Monday, February 07, 2011

Friday, February 04, 2011